People

  1. Faculty
  2. Adjunct Faculty
  3. Emeritus Faculty
  4. Staff
  5. Research Faculty and Lecturers
Faculty
Name Phone Email
Allison, John (734) 615-5150 johnea@umich.edu
Atzmon, Michael (734) 764-6888 atzmon@umich.edu
Forrest, Stephen (734) 764-1533 stevefor@umich.edu
Gao, Fei (734) 615-0697 gaofeium@umich.edu
Gavini, Vikram (734) 763-9685 vikramg@umich.edu
Glotzer, Sharon (734) 615-6296 sglotzer@umich.edu
Goldman, Rachel (734) 647-6821 rsgold@umich.edu
Green, Peter pfgreen@umich.edu
Halloran, John (734) 763-1051 peterjon@umich.edu
Heron, John (734) 763-6914 jtheron@umich.edu
Hovden, Robert (734) 764-3949 hovden@umich.edu
Kieffer, John (734) 763-2595 kieffer@umich.edu
Kim, Jinsang (734) 936-4681 jinsang@umich.edu
Kioupakis, Emmanouil (Manos) (734) 764-3321 kioup@umich.edu
Kotov, Nicholas (734) 763-8768 kotov@umich.edu
Lahann, Joerg (734) 763-7543 lahann@umich.edu
Laine, Richard (734) 764-6203 talsdad@umich.edu
Li, Victor (734) 764-3688 vcli@umich.edu
Love, Brian (734) 763-2013 bjlove@umich.edu
Ma, Peter (734) 764-2209 mapx@umich.edu
Marquis, Emmanuelle emarq@umich.edu
Mazumder, Jyoti (734) 647-6824 mazumder@umich.edu
Mehta, Geeta (734) 763-3957 mehtagee@umich.edu
Millunchick, Joanna (734) 647-8980 joannamm@umich.edu
Misra, Amit (734) 763-2445 amitmis@umich.edu
Poudeu, Pierre Ferdinand (734) 763-8436 ppoudeup@umich.edu
Qi, Liang (734) 615-8086 qiliang@umich.edu
Reddy, Pramod (734) 615-5952 pramodr@umich.edu
Robertson, Richard (734) 763-9867 rer@umich.edu
Sakamoto, Jeff (734) 763-2219 jeffsaka@umich.edu
Shahani, Ashwin (734) 764-5648 shahani@umich.edu
Shtein, Max (734) 764-4312 mshtein@umich.edu
Siegel, Donald (734) 764-4808 djsiege@umich.edu
Sodano, Henry (734) 764-3395 hsodano@umich.edu
Taub, Alan (734) 763-1024 alantaub@umich.edu
Thornton, Katsuyo (734) 615-1498 kthorn@umich.edu
Thouless, Michael (734) 763-5289 thouless@umich.edu
Tuteja, Anish (734) 615-2972 atuteja@umich.edu
Wang, Lumin (734) 647-8530 lmwang@umich.edu
Was, Gary (734) 763-4675 gsw@umich.edu
Yalisove, Steven (734) 764-4346 smy@umich.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Name Phone Email
Daly, Samantha (734) 763-8137 samdaly@umich.edu
Decker, Raymond (734) 995-5550 rdecker@thixomat.com
Graham, George gwgraham@umich.edu
Keough, John (734) 775-3437 jkeough@joyworksstudio.com
Emeritus Faculty
Name Phone Email
Bigelow, Wilbur (734) 764-3321 bigelow@umich.edu
Bilello, John (734) 764-6128 jbilello@umich.edu
Ewing, Rod (734) 647-8529 rodewing@umich.edu
Gibala, Ronald (734) 936-0178 rgibala@umich.edu
Hosford, William (734) 764-3371 whosford@umich.edu
Hucke, Edward hucke@umich.edu
Jones, J. Wayne (734) 764-7503 jonesjwa@umich.edu
Pehlke, Robert (734) 764-7489 rdpehlke@umich.edu
Yee, Albert afyee@umich.edu
Staff
Name Phone Email
Chambers, Tim (734) 647-9631 timchamb@umich.edu
Cristian, Chris (734) 764-3357 chriswsc@umich.edu
Fellers, Shelley (734) 764-2383 sfellers@umich.edu
Hilgendorf, Renee (734) 763-9790 reneeh@umich.edu
Johnson, Debbie (734) 763-9425 dla@umich.edu
Johnson, Jeanette (734) 763-2445 jlkruege@umich.edu
Kampf, Ellen (734) 615-2504 ekampf@umich.edu
Kuhn, Kathleen (734) 615-4780 mkathlee@umich.edu
Mael, Adam (734) 763-2316 amael@umich.edu
McIntyre, Keith (734) 763-7893 khm@umich.edu
Qi, Ying (734) 764-3303 yqi@umich.edu
Richardson, Todd (734) 647-3740 dtrichar@umich.edu
Vogel, Patti (734) 764-3275 pvogel@umich.edu
Ware, Cassandra (734) 764-4659 cassware@umich.edu
Worth, Kevin (734) 936-0173 kworth@umich.edu
Young, Gregory (734) 936-0174 gbyoung@umich.edu
Research Faculty and Lecturers
Name Phone Email
Mansfield, John (734) 936-3352 jfmjfm@umich.edu
Sevener, Kathleen (734) 647-3223 ksevener@umich.edu
Sun, Kai (734) 936-3353 kaisun@umich.edu
Wynarsky, George (734) 763-5469 wynarsky@umich.edu