John Kieffer

Professor

kieffer@umich.edu

2018 HH Dow

T: (734) 763-2595

Bio

Projects

Publications

Facilities

Group

Openings


Research Group

Research Staff
Daniel Hashemi
Email: hashemi@umich.edu

Simulation-based design of molecular organic electronic materials.  For additional information please see: 

http://www-personal.umich.edu/~hashemi


Graduate Students
Eleanor Coyle
Email: ejcoyle@umich.edu
Weimin Wang
Email: weimin@umich.edu
Michael Waters
Email: mjwaters@umich.edu
Wenkun Wu
Email: wuwenkun@umich.edu