Combined neutron and synchrotron studies of magnetic films

Amit Misra

Professor and Department Chair

3062B H.H. Dow

T: (734) 763-2445



Group Members


Photo Gallery

S.K. Sinha, S. Roy, M.R. Fitzsimmons, S. Park, M. Dorn, O. Petracic, I.V. Roshchin, Z.-P. Li, X. Batlle, R. Morales, A. Misra, X. Zhang, K. Chesnel, J.B. Kortright, and I.K. Schuller (2006)

Pramana - Journal of Physics, 67(1):47-55.

Document Actions