Emmanuelle Marquis

Research Group

Research Staff
Iman Ghamarian
Email: ghamaria@umich.edu
Tian Liu
Email: tiliu@umich.edu

Graduate Students
Talia Barth
Email: tlbarth@umich.edu
Kathleen Chou
Email: kachou@umich.edu
Anshul Kamboj
Email: kamboj@umich.edu
Thomas Maulbeck
Email: maulbeck@umich.edu
Juliane Scholtz
Email: jscholtz@umich.edu
Li-Jen Yu
Email: ljezrayu@umich.edu

Undergraduate Students
David Allen
Email: allendc@umich.edu
Hailey Kuntz
Email: haileymk@umich.edu

Alumni
Elaina Anderson
Email: elainara@umich.edu
Peng-Wei Chu
Email: pengwchu@umich.edu
Yan Dong
Email: yand@umich.edu

 


Kevin Fisher
Email: kbfisher@umich.edu

After working for two summers at Bechtel Marine Propulsion Corporation he was selected as a Rickover Fellow in Nuclear Engineering. As a member of the Marquis group in the Materials Science and Engineering Department at the University of Michigan he will be examining materials topics of interest to the nuclear industry including corrosion films and stress corrosion cracking.
In his free time Kevin is an avid outdoor enthusiast. He enjoys hiking, backpacking, and camping, especially in the mountains of New York. He has also spent numerous summers canoeing in Algonquin Park, Canada. Kevin enjoys both running and biking and completed the Presque Isle marathon in Erie, PA as well as numerous sprint distance triathlons.


Ellen Solomon
Email: esitz@umich.edu

Precipitation in Mg alloys