Pierre Ferdinand P. Poudeu

Professor

ppoudeup@umich.edu

2126 HH Dow

T: (734) 763-8436

Bio

Publications

Group

CV


Research Group

Graduate Students
Brandon Buchanan
Email: buchb@umich.edu
Yixuan Chen
Email: chyixuan@umich.edu
Lamia Dawahre
Email: ldawahre@umich.edu
Yiqiao Huang
Email: yqhuang@umich.edu
Ruiming Lu
Email: lurm@umich.edu
Juan Lopez
Email: jslopez@umich.edu

Alumni
Dr. Erica Chen
Email: ericamc@umich.edu

Current position: Scientist, LAM Research Corporation


Dr. Honore Djieutedjeu
Email: djieuteh@umich.edu

Current position: Staff Engineer at Intel Corporation


Dr. Yuanfeng Liu
Email: yuanfeng@umich.edu
Dr. Nicholas Moroz

Current position: Assistant Director of Entrepreneurial Practice, UM


Dr. Alan Olvera

Current position: Scientist, LAM Research Corporation


Dr. Pranati Sahoo
Email: pranati@umich.edu

Current position: Scientist, 3M, India